top of page

January Loves


 

January is probably one of the worst months of the year, I mean it's cold and miserable and it's time to go back to school or work after time off over Christmas. It really sucks and sometimes you just want to curl up and hibernate until summer.

Because January is such a boring month I have put together a list of 5 things of mine that I LOVE this month!

ONE: My cowboy horse scarf

As you can see its a pretty funky looking horse! I've had loads of compliments about this scarf and it's great for January weather.

I can't tell you how much it was or where I got it from because it was a Christmas present, but at least it's been useful! (also useful as a blindfold for the makeup challenge I did last week!)

TWO: Thai Bracelet

It's so pretty and I'm so happy that she got it for me!

THREE: Rings

Rings are not only a January love for me but probably a life love for me haha. I feel odd when I don't wear rings, I'm so used to having them on my fingers and these two are easily my most worn and most favourite!

FOUR: Sensory Therapy

FIVE: THIS BAG!

This bag is honestly one of the best £3 investments I have ever made! I saw it at my friends once and borrowed it on a night out and it is literally the best bag for a night out.

It's the perfect size.

It ideal for nights out because it fits it the essentials only so when you don't want to be carrying a bag around, but don't have any pockets, it's your best friend.

It fits in my purse, phone and keys perfectly and has a little bit extra room for a small portable charger too if needed.

What are your favourite things right now? Let me know in a comment below or #januaryfavourites

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page