top of page

A countryside walk


 

So, I've been back at uni for only 3 days and I've been non-stop already!

Can't believe my first year is coming to an end, it's gone really quickly and I've had some great times...enough reminiscing though, today's blog is mostly some pretty pictures I took when I went on a walk at the weekend with my friend.

On Saturday, after making some (delicious!) brownies, me and Felicity went on a walk around some of the woods by my house. It was such a lovely day, funnily enough though on the long down it snowed for about 2 minutes! We also kept seeing the same kestrel as we were walking along.

Click on pictures to view larger

It was all so beautiful and there were bluebells all over the place!

For those of you back at uni: 1-I hope you have settled back in well! In my halls we're having a 'Welcome Back party' on Saturday

2-Stay calm, exams will be fine😄

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page